نظرة عامة

يٌقدم لك موقع www.shopsavana.sa (الموقع) بواسطة شركة سفانا للتجارة والاستشارات (“نحن”). تصف سياسة الخصوصية هذه أنواع المعلومات الشخصية وغير الشخصية التي نقوم بجمعها على هذا الموقع وكيف نستخدم مثل هذه المعلومات وإلى من نقوم بكشفها وتحت أي ظروف. وباستخدامك للموقع فإنك توافق على جمع واستخدام وكشف معلوماتك الشخصية كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. إذا لم توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه يُرجى عدم استخدام الموقع.

القسم 1 – ماذا نفعل بمعلوماتك الخاصة؟

عند شرائك لشئ ما من متجرنا فإنه وكجزء من عملية الشراء والبيع نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا مثل اسمك وعنوانك وعنوان بريدك الالكتروني.
عند تصفحك لمتجرنا نحصل تلقائياً على عنوان بروتوكول الانترنت الخاص بحاسوبك من أجل تزويدنا بمعلومات تساعدنا على معرفة متصفحك ونظام التشغيل.
التسويق بالبريد الالكتروني: بإذن منك ربما نقوم بإرسال رسائل بالبريد الالكتروني عن متجرنا والمنتجات الجديدة والتحديثات الأخرى.

القسم 2 – الموافقة

كيف تحصلون على موافقتي؟
عندما تقوم بتزويدنا بمعلومات شخصية لإكمال صفقة أو تتحقق من بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو وضع طلبية أو الترتيب لتسليم أو إرجاع مشتريات فإن هذا يعني لنا أنك موافق على جمع هذه المعلومات واستخدامها لذلك السبب المحدد فقط.
إذا طلبنا منك معلوماتك الشخصية لسبب ثانوي مثل التسويق مثلاً فإننا إما سنطلب منك مباشرة موافقة صريحة منك أو نمنحك فرصة لتقول لا.

كيف أسحب موافقتي؟
إذا غيرت رأيك بعد موافقتك فإنه يجوز لك سحب موافقتك لنا للاتصال بك لاستمرار جمع أو استخدام أو كشف معلوماتك في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا على info@shopsavana.sa أو مراسلتنا على:
متجر سفانا
شركة سفانا للتجارة
شارع محمد بن سعد
الرياض 11473، المملكة العربية السعودية

القسم 3 – الإفصاح

يجوز لنا الإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية إذا كنا مُلزمين بموجب قانون المملكة العربية السعودية بفعل ذلك أو إذا قمت بانتهاك شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا.

يجوز لنا نقل أو كشف المعلومات التي قمنا بجمعها منك أو عنك إلى الجهات التالية للأغراض التالية: (1) لموظفينا والمتعاقدين المستقلين والشركات التابعة والفروع والمستشارين وشركاء الأعمال ومقدمي الخدمات والموردين إذا كان الكشف عنها سيمكن أي من هذه الجهات من أداء عمل ما أووظيفة دعم مهني أو تقني لنا (2) لموظفينا والمقاولين المسنقلين ومقدمي الخدمات والموردين للوفاء بطلب منتج أو خدمة (3) عند الضرورة إذا اعتقدنا أنه كان هنالك انتهاك لشروط استخدام الموقع أو لحقوقنا أو حقوق أي طرف ثالث (4) للرد على عملية قضائية وتقديم معلومات لوكالات إنفاذ القانون أو في إطار تحقيق في مسائل تتعلق بالسلامة العامة وفق ما يسمح به القانون أو غير ذلك مما هو مطلوب بموجب القانون. (5) في حال شراء أصول شركتنا أو جزء كبير منها فإن معلوماتك الشخصية ربما تكون واحداً من الأصول المنقولة.

القسم 4 – الدفع

إذا اخترت بوابة دفع مباشرة لإكمال عملية شراء خاصة بك تقوم شوبيفاي بتزين بيانات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. ويتم تشفيرها عبر معيار أمن بيانات صناعة بطاقات الدفع. يتم تخزين بيانات معاملات الشراء الخاصة بك فقط طالما كان الأمر ضرورياً لإكمال صفقة الشراء الخاصة بك. وبعد إكمال هذا يتم حذف معلومات صفقة الشراء.
تلتزم جميع بوابات الدفع المباشرة بالمعايير التي وضعها معيار أمن بيانات صناعة بطاقات الدفع حيث تُدار من قبل مجلس المعايير الأمنية لصناعة بطاقات الدفع الذي هو جهد مشترك للعلامات التجارية مثل فيسا وماستركارد وأمريكان اكسبرس وديسكفر.
تساعد متطلبات معايير أمن بيانات صناعة بطاقات الدفع على ضمان المعالجة الآمنة لمعلومات بطاقة الائتمان من قبل مترجنا ومقدمي الخدمات به.

القسم 5 – خدمات الطرف الثالث

عموماً لن يقوم مقدمي الطرف الثالث الذين نستخدمهم بجمع واستخدام وكشف معلوماتك إلا بالقدر الضروري الذي يسمح لهم بأداء الخدمات التي يقدمونها لنا.
إلا أن بعض مقدمي خدمة الطرف الثالث مثل بوابات الدفع وغيرها من معالجات معاملات الدفع لديهم سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات التي يُطلب منا تقديمها لهم من أجل المعاملات المتعلقة بمشترياتك.
بالنسبة لمقدمي الخدمة هؤلاء نوصي بأن تقرأ سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم حتى تتمكن من فهم الطريقة التي سيتم بها التعامل مع معلوماتك الشخصية من قبل مقدمي الخدمة هؤلاء.
على وجه الخصوص تذكر أن بعض مقدمي الخدمة ربما يتواجدون أو لديهم منشآت تقع في ولاية قضائية مختلفة عن التي نوجد فيها أو أنت. لذا إذا اخترت المُضي قُدماً في صفقة ما تنطوي على خدمات مزود خدمة طرف ثالث فإن معلوماتك ربما تصبح خاضعة لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية للولاية القضائية التي يوجد فيها مزود الخدمة ذاك أو مرافقه.

الروابط
عندما تضغط على روابط متجرنا فإنها ربما توجهك بعيداً عن موقعنا. لسنا مسؤولين عن ممارسات الخصوصية لتلك المواقع وننصحك بقراءة بيانات الخصوصية الخاصة بها.

القسم 6 – الأمن

لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية نقوم بأخذ الاحتياطات المعقولة واتباع أفضل ممارسات المجال للتأكد من عدم فقدانها بشكل غير لائق أو إساءة استخدامها أو كشفها أو تغييرها أو تدميرها.
إذا قمت بمدنا بمعلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك فإنه يتم تشفير المعلومات باستخدام تقنية طبقة المقابس الآمن ويتم تخزينها بتشفير إيه إي إس-256. على الرغم من ان لا توجد طريقة نقل على الأنترنت آمنة بنسبة 100% إلا أننا نتبع جميع متطلبات معايير أمن بيانات بطاقات الدفع ونقوم بتنفيذ معايير إضافية مقبولة عموماً.

القسم 7 – ملفات تعريف الارتباط

يجوز لنا استخدام ملفات تعريف ارتباط لجمع المعلومات غير الشخصية المذكورة اعلاه. ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف نصي صغير قد يتم تزينه على القرص الصلب لحاسبوك عندما تدخل على الموقع. كما يمكن أن نستخدم أيضاً ملفات تعريف الارتباط للأغراض التالية : (1) تزويدك بالمحتوى المخصص والإعلانات (2) مراقبة استخدام الموقع و(3) إجراء البحوث لتحسين المحتويات والخدمات الخاصة بنا. لك الحرية في رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط ولكن عند قيامك بهذا ربما لن ننمكن من استخدام ميزات معينة على الموقع أو الاستفادة بشكل كامل من جميع العروض. تحقق من قائمة “المساعدة” على متصفحك لمعرفة كيفية تغيير تفضيلات ملف تعريف الارتباط الخاص بك.

الفسم 8 – سن الرشد

باستخدامك لهذا الموقع فإنك تقر بأنك تمثل سن الرشد لغالبية بلدك أو محافظتك التي تسكن فيها وقد منحتنا موافقتك على السماح لأي شخص ممن تعول باستخدام هذا الموقع.

القسم 9 – إجراء التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه

نحنفظ بالحق في تعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت لذا يُرجى مراجعتها بشكل متكرر. ستكون التغييرات والتوضيحات سارية المفعول فور نشرها على الموقع. إذا قمنا بإجراء تغييرات جوهرية على هذه السياسة سنقوم بإبلاغك هنا بأنه قد تم تحديثها حتى تكون على علم بالمعلومات التي نقوم بجمعها وكيف نستخدمها وتحت أي ظروف إن وجدت, نستخدمها و/أو نكشفها.
إذا تم شراء متجرنا أو تم دمجه في شركة أخرى ربما يتم نقل معلوماتك إلى ملاك جدد حتى نتمكن من الاستمرار في بيع المنتجات لك.

الأسئلة ومعلومات الاتصال
إذا كنت ترغب في : الوصول أو تصحيح أو تعديل أو حذف أية معلومات شخصية نمتلكها عنك أو تسجيل شكوى أو ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات, قم بالاتصال بضابط الامتثال للخصوصية على info@shopsavana.sa أو عن طريق البريد على:
متجر سفانا
(لعناية : مسؤول الامتثال للخصوصية)
شارع محمد بن سعد
الرياض 11473، المملكة العربية السعودية

Privacy Policy

Overview
www.shopsavana.sa (the “Site”) is brought to you by Savana Trading & Consulting (“we” or “us”). This Privacy Policy describes the types of personal and non-personal information we collect on the Site, how we use such information and to whom and under what circumstances we may disclose it. By using the Site, you agree to the collection, use and disclosure of your personally identifiable information as described in this Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy, please do not use the Site.

SECTION 1 – WHAT DO WE DO WITH YOUR INFORMATION?
When you purchase something from our store, as part of the buying and selling process, we collect the personal information you give us such as your name, address and email address.
When you browse our store, we also automatically receive your computer’s internet protocol (IP) address in order to provide us with information that helps us learn about your browser and operating system.
Email marketing: With your permission, we may send you emails about our store, new products and other updates.

SECTION 2 – CONSENT
How do you get my consent?
When you provide us with personal information to complete a transaction, verify your credit card, place an order, arrange for a delivery or return a purchase, we imply that you consent to our collecting it and using it for that specific reason only.
If we ask for your personal information for a secondary reason, like marketing, we will either ask you directly for your expressed consent, or provide you with an opportunity to say no.

How do I withdraw my consent?
If after you opt-in, you change your mind, you may withdraw your consent for us to contact you, for the continued collection, use or disclosure of your information, at anytime, by contacting us at info@shopsavana.sa or mailing us at:
Shop Savana
Savana Trading & Consulting Company
Muhammad Bin Saad Road
Riyadh 11473, Saudi Arabia

SECTION 3 – DISCLOSURE
We may disclose your personal information if we are required by Saudi Arabia law to do so or if you violate our Terms of Service.

We may transfer or otherwise disclose information collected from and about you to the following entities for the following purposes: (1) to our employees, independent contractors, subsidiaries, affiliates, consultants, business associates, service providers and suppliers, if the disclosure will enable any of these entities to perform a business, professional or technical support function for us; (2) to our employees, independent contractors, service providers and suppliers, to fulfill a product or service request; (3) as necessary if we believe that there has been a violation of the Site Terms of Use or of our rights or the rights of any third party; (4) to respond to judicial process and provide information to law enforcement agencies or in connection with an investigation on matters related to public safety, as permitted by law, or otherwise as required by law; and (5) in the event that our company or substantially all of its assets are acquired, your personal information may be one of the transferred assets.

SECTION 4 – Payment
If you choose a direct payment gateway to complete your purchase, then Woocommerce stores your credit card data. It is encrypted through the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS). Your purchase transaction data is stored only as long as is necessary to complete your purchase transaction. After that is complete, your purchase transaction information is deleted.
All direct payment gateways adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover.
PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

SECTION 5 – THIRD-PARTY SERVICES
In general, the third-party providers used by us will only collect, use and disclose your information to the extent necessary to allow them to perform the services they provide to us.
However, certain third-party service providers, such as payment gateways and other payment transaction processors, have their own privacy policies in respect to the information we are required to provide to them for your purchase-related transactions.
For these providers, we recommend that you read their privacy policies so you can understand the manner in which your personal information will be handled by these providers.
In particular, remember that certain providers may be located in or have facilities that are located a different jurisdiction than either you or us. So if you elect to proceed with a transaction that involves the services of a third-party service provider, then your information may become subject to the Saudi Arabia laws of the jurisdiction(s) in which that service provider or its facilities are located.
As an example, if you are located in Canada and your transaction is processed by a payment gateway located in the United States, then your personal information used in completing that transaction may be subject to disclosure under United States legislation, including the Patriot Act.
Once you leave our store’s website or are redirected to a third-party website or application, you are no longer governed by this Privacy Policy or our website’s Terms of Service.

Links
When you click on links on our store, they may direct you away from our site. We are not responsible for the privacy practices of other sites and encourage you to read their privacy statements.

SECTION 6 – SECURITY
To protect your personal information, we take reasonable precautions and follow industry best practices to make sure it is not inappropriately lost, misused, accessed, disclosed, altered or destroyed.
If you provide us with your credit card information, the information is encrypted using secure socket layer technology (SSL) and stored with a AES-256 encryption. Although no method of transmission over the Internet or electronic storage is 100% secure, we follow all PCI-DSS requirements and implement additional generally accepted industry standards.

SECTION 7 – COOKIES
We may use cookies to collect the non-personal information described above. A cookie is a small text file that may be stored on the hard drive of your computer when you access the Site. We may also use cookies to: (1) provide you with customized content and advertising; (2) monitor Site usage; and (3) conduct research to improve our content and services. You are free to decline cookies, but by doing so, you may not be able to use certain features on the Site or take full advantage of all of our offerings. Check the “Help” menu of your browser to learn how to change your cookie preferences.

SECTION 8 – AGE OF CONSENT
By using this site, you represent that you are at least the age of majority in your state or province of residence, or that you are the age of majority in your state or province of residence and you have given us your consent to allow any of your minor dependents to use this site.

SECTION 9 – CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY
We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon their posting on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we use and/or disclose it.
If our store is acquired or merged with another company, your information may be transferred to the new owners so that we may continue to sell products to you.

QUESTIONS AND CONTACT INFORMATION
If you would like to: access, correct, amend or delete any personal information we have about you, register a complaint, or simply want more information contact our Privacy Compliance Officer at info@shopsavana.sa or by mail at:
Shop Savana
[Re: Privacy Compliance Officer]
Muhammad Bin Saad Road
Riyadh 11473, Saudi Arabia